Class & Statutory Certifications

Latest News:

    ICS Class Is an independent Classification Society, Recognized Organization (RO) and Recognized Security Organization (RSO) established in Panama and founded in 2005 offering class and statutory certification services for ships and companies. ICS Class has its Head Office in Panama City, Republic of Panama and it has more than 145 surveyors strategically located at the main ports of call. ICS Class was admitted as TSCI Observer according to the decision adopted by the Secretariat of the International Association of Technical Survey and Classification Institutions (TSCI) during the TSCI Council meeting held in Moscow on 14-15 of December, 2011.

    Learn more About Us »

    ICS Class is Authorized by

    Panama Maritime Authority

    Honduras DGMM

    IMMARBE, Belize

    Comonwealth of Dominica

    Zanzibar, Tanzania